Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Emsick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Emsick

4.8 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of steve richard

steve richard

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst on the planet. Dropped coverage without notice on a car I bought because wife had a erroneous error on her cdl. Cars in MY name. Billing amount shifts constantly from month to month. Blames the underwriters but themselves. No communication except a email where who knows what your bill next month will be. Consistently in error. No communication. Seriously for such a old group on insurers they have serious problems. Seek elsewhere"
Profile photo of Aaron Watkins

Aaron Watkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle has been so amazing since day one. It really feels like he has my best interest at heart, and that I’m not just another person on a roster. He takes the time to contact me and make sure everything is going well, and to see if there is anything I need or that he can do to help me. This is the best experience with insurance I have ever had! Thanks Kyle!"
Profile photo of Moriah Levin

Moriah Levin

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful for all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for just over 40 years. I've moved around a bit, and each time my agent has referred me to another agent in my new city. Referrals are the best way to find what you want! Earlier this year, my wife and I moved back home to care for my dad and once again needed a good agent. Kyle Emsick is that guy! His downtown location is easy to find, and his staff are personable and attentive. Most importantly, to me at least, is the level of service. When I call, I can talk to the same person every time!"
Profile photo of Stacy Fee

Stacy Fee

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I’m looking for someone to trust with my cars, my home, my family’s future…… I’m looking for people like Kyle and his team. They are professional, trustworthy and community leaders."
Profile photo of Alejandra Sinecio

Alejandra Sinecio

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for great customer service and efficient delivery, Kyle and his team are the best! They are so very friendly and welcoming which made the transition so easy!"
Profile photo of Sasha Sinecio

Sasha Sinecio

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, very professional & always willing to help"
Profile photo of froilan cuevas

froilan cuevas

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Maria Cuevas

Maria Cuevas

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank y’all for getting me the best quote!"
Profile photo of Sammy Sinecio

Sammy Sinecio

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team are great! They are quick to answer any questions I have about my policy."
Profile photo of James O

James O

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle and State farm have been fair and easy to work with. I use them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of The Reviewer

The Reviewer

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people. Wouldn't use anyone else."
Profile photo of Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The secretary Tina is amazing!! She was very professional and answered all my questions effectively. She really seems to love her job and knows what she is talking about!"
Profile photo of Michael Hansen

Michael Hansen

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was able to answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Adam McCoy

Adam McCoy

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle is by far the best property/casualty health/life insurance agent I have ever used! He is honest and trustworthy and absolutely cares about his customers. I can’t say enough good things about him and his office. Kyle has my auto/home/life insurances and is a partner I can trust for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie Miller

Katie Miller

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Seth Hartshorn

Seth Hartshorn

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have placed my renter's insurance through Kyle as long as I have lived in Omaha. Very easy to work with and had a really friendly staff if you ever have questions or concerns about your coverage. A++ agent"
Profile photo of John M

John M

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"If you need a good insurance agent, in a world full of money hungry ripoff artists. This is your guy!! He will do what it takes to make you feel like a valued person, and does everything he can to make the insurance industry as simple as possible for you. I’m greatful to have found him and become a part of the State Farm family. Give him a call, I think you might like what you hear."
Profile photo of Kyle Emsick

Kyle Emsick

June 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Stop by our office for some 5 star service!"
Profile photo of Vernon Hoyt

Vernon Hoyt

July 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"Kyle has been my agent for many years and has always been there when needed. He's the best of the best."