Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of makayla almond

makayla almond

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by makayla almond
"Their team is so kind and supportive! They are always right there to answer any questions you might have and always offers the assistance I need!"
Profile photo of Krista Bayne

Krista Bayne

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Bayne
"Tyler and Kyle are so friendly! I always enjoy when Mary smiles when I come in to the office. They are prompt AND efficient!"
Profile photo of Anne Howard

Anne Howard

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Howard
"I have had my renter's insurance with State Farm for I think over 5 years and they have the best rates. I looked at every insurance company which all of them were totally outrageously priced. State Farm was undoubtedly the best choice. I pay about $25 quarterly, but could pay the whole year for under $120 for the year. If you are looking for renter's insurance, do not look any farther than State Farm!! No one else can beat their rates!! They are THE best!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Edwards

Nikki Edwards

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Edwards
"We just purchased life insurance through Tyler Unruh and it was the easiest experience we could have asked for. All the questions were easy and straight to the point! If your looking for a trusted and honest company, Tyler should be your go to person!"
Profile photo of Tony Douglas

Tony Douglas

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Douglas
"Kyle and his team will take great care of you. I have been with Kyle as a client for several years and I love the personal attention he gives me as a client. Fantastic location in downtown Omaha!"
Profile photo of Ofelia Galvan

Ofelia Galvan

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ofelia Galvan
"Kyle is the best! He cares about his clients. If you have any questions he is your guy to ask! He is fast to respond as well."
Profile photo of Zaily Pena

Zaily Pena

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaily Pena
"He was so helpful and so fast"
Profile photo of Katie Wibbels

Katie Wibbels

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Wibbels
"Janeen was awesome and even stayed late after receiving my call at 4:45 on a Friday afternoon need to insure my new jet skis before riding them over the weekend. Great people to work with. Have multiple policies and have been with them for years!"
Profile photo of Hunter Allen

Hunter Allen

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Allen
"Kyle and his staff have been nothing but incredible! It is so refreshing to be treated as a person, not merely as a client. Every interaction I have with this office leaves me reminded that my well-being is being cared for, protected, and advocated. I cannot recommend State Farm and this office in particular enough!"
Profile photo of M KB

M KB

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M KB
"Office workers are responsive and friendly, always taken care of by Kyle and the team. Thanks!"
Profile photo of brooke brazda

brooke brazda

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brooke brazda
"I've been doing business with Kyle and his team for a few years now. They have always worked to get me the best deals are super friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Randy Penner

Randy Penner

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Penner
"When our long time State Farm agent retired in 2019 we were assigned to another agent. Needless to say things didn’t go well so we requested a switch ti Kyle. We met with Kyle this week and couldn’t be happier. He answered all of our questions and found some additional savings on our auto policies."
Profile photo of steve richard

steve richard

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by steve richard
"Worst on the planet. Dropped coverage without notice on a car I bought because wife had a erroneous error on her cdl. Cars in MY name. Billing amount shifts constantly from month to month. Blames the underwriters but themselves. No communication except a email where who knows what your bill next month will be. Consistently in error. No communication. Seriously for such a old group on insurers they have serious problems. Seek elsewhere"
Profile photo of Aaron Watkins

Aaron Watkins

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Watkins
"Kyle has been so amazing since day one. It really feels like he has my best interest at heart, and that I’m not just another person on a roster. He takes the time to contact me and make sure everything is going well, and to see if there is anything I need or that he can do to help me. This is the best experience with insurance I have ever had! Thanks Kyle!"
Profile photo of Moriah Levin

Moriah Levin

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Levin
"Friendly and helpful for all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Johnson
"I have been a State Farm client for just over 40 years. I've moved around a bit, and each time my agent has referred me to another agent in my new city. Referrals are the best way to find what you want! Earlier this year, my wife and I moved back home to care for my dad and once again needed a good agent. Kyle Emsick is that guy! His downtown location is easy to find, and his staff are personable and attentive. Most importantly, to me at least, is the level of service. When I call, I can talk to the same person every time!"
Profile photo of Stacy Fee

Stacy Fee

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Fee
"When I’m looking for someone to trust with my cars, my home, my family’s future…… I’m looking for people like Kyle and his team. They are professional, trustworthy and community leaders."
Profile photo of Alejandra Sinecio

Alejandra Sinecio

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Sinecio
"If you are looking for great customer service and efficient delivery, Kyle and his team are the best! They are so very friendly and welcoming which made the transition so easy!"
Profile photo of Sasha Sinecio

Sasha Sinecio

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Sinecio
"Very friendly staff, very professional & always willing to help"
Profile photo of froilan cuevas

froilan cuevas

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by froilan cuevas
"Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Samantha Cuevas

Samantha Cuevas

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Cuevas
"Thank y’all for getting me the best quote!"
Profile photo of Sammy Sinecio

Sammy Sinecio

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Sinecio
"Kyle and his team are great! They are quick to answer any questions I have about my policy."
Profile photo of James O

James O

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James O
"Kyle and State farm have been fair and easy to work with. I use them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of The Reviewer

The Reviewer

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by The Reviewer
"Amazing people. Wouldn't use anyone else."
Profile photo of Sarah Davis

Sarah Davis

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Davis
"The secretary Tina is amazing!! She was very professional and answered all my questions effectively. She really seems to love her job and knows what she is talking about!"